Skip to content

Nebraska Farmers Union Opposes Keystone XL

December 6, 2010

Nebraska Farmers Union voted for a resolution opposing the Keystone XL pipeline, at its annual meeting this weekend . Plains Justice Staff Attorney Paul Blackburn made a pipeline safety presentation to NFU members on Friday.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anita Williams permalink
    September 11, 2011 6:26 pm

    I would like to sign a petition to oppose the Keystone pipeline. Where can I do this?

  2. Kathy Ann Ogden permalink
    September 11, 2011 9:21 pm

    I live in the beautiful sand hills of Nebraska, and I want to keep it that way
    . If we get to vot I’ll vot for what is best for my county, my livelihood, Granddaughters,the anamils wild and tame, but most of all for my state.
    Canada, for all that love the land KEEP OUT NO TRASPASSING.
    WE HAVE ENOUGH ILLEGALS IN THIS GREAT COUNTRY WE DON’T
    NEED YOU. There’s no amount of money in this world to buy our water.

Leave a Reply

